Saturday, September 15, 2012

The Montreal Protocol provides for internationally coordinated control of ozone-depleting substances..

On September 16, 2009, all countries in the United Nations, the Cook Islands, Holy See, Niue and the supranational European Union have ratified the original Montreal Protocol. Timor-Leste being the last country to ratify the agreement, bringing the total to 196.

No comments:

Post a Comment